Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

The source of my happiness in a really cool mosaic gallery!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

  1. Puppy loooooooooove! :D

  2. So cute! And definitely happy. I think I see where the inspiration for your blog header came from. :-)

  3. awesome, awesome, awesome!!! that top left shot is … that’s right … awesome! fun take on the theme, pam!

  4. pamtanzey says:

    Thanks so much Stephen! That’s my boy Yossarian (YoDaGoodBoy) and his funny sense of humor.

  5. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you Maddie! Yep Misty Blue’s my inspiration and keeps me laughing too.

  6. efratadenny says:

    Nice series of photos..

  7. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you very much!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

