Every Sunset Needs a Happy Little Cloud

This was the sky last night. I sort of slept through tonight’s. The sky was alive with these jaunty little clouds, the kind Bob Ross tried to teach me to paint. I’m still working on it. Mine look a little like soap carvings still that might hurt you if they fell, well actually a lot like that. It was a pretty sky and this morning when the dogs dragged me out of bed before dawn I saw a shooting star! I wished for good health for everyone. That includes you.

Thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Every Sunset Needs a Happy Little Cloud

  1. gita4elamats says:

    BEAUTIFUL!
    Peace & love!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

