Sketchbook Project 2013 sketches, um pretty sky instead.

I am working on dividing the text to the pages and making a few doodles that are shorthand for thumbnails, so nothing really to show tonight as I am still figuring it out. So I am presenting pretty, pretty sky tonight for your viewing pleasure.

Thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sketchbook Project 2013 sketches, um pretty sky instead.

  1. Cafe says:

    Ahhhhh, love me some beautiful clouds =)

I'd Love to Hear From You!

