Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons at Trader Joe’s

If this blog post had music you would be singing along with We Are Santa’s Elves.

Join up with the Weekly Photo Challenge and share your images of Changing Seasons!

Thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons at Trader Joe’s

  1. I want to work at Trader Joe’s. What a great job you have. Are you still sampling holiday goodies? I went to YouTube and played “We are Santa’s Elves” while I wrote this. That song is going to be stuck in my head ALL DAY! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE – CHANGING SEASONS « Dear Bliary

  3. eof737 says:

    This is a lot of fun… All the holiday decor at Trader Joe’s – ready to buy and go. ๐Ÿ˜† Love the interpretation.

  4. pamtanzey says:

    That’s hilarious! How sweet of you to do that! Darn now it’s in my head again too. The sampling has slowed down some. We’re on the Holiday Flyer now (peppermint everything)and I believe I’m getting pretty tired of chocolate.

  5. Pam Tanzey, you take that chocolate comment back! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. just kidding. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m kind of sick of m&m’s right now.

  7. pamtanzey says:

    hahahahahaha well I still have my favorites of course.

  8. pamtanzey says:

    That just means you need to slide a new exciting chocolate in as a break, then go back to m&ms…hmmm m&ms sound pretty good right now.

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing seasons | Life of 24 Hours

I'd Love to Hear From You!

