A Little Rain A Little Rangoon

ale1

Crab & Langostino Rangoon with Hot Pepper Jelly. Oh. . .So Good!

So good I became a pest at Demo where I tried them for the first time, so good I bought a box and popped them into the toaster oven as soon as I got home. They don’t have little paper cup syndrome (everything tastes good in a little paper cup) they’re just doggone good!

ale2

I also bought the new Providential Belgian Style Golden Ale.  Yum.

Thanks for stopping by

pam3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Little Rain A Little Rangoon

  1. eof737 says:

    Thanks for the Trader Joe’s food tips… will check em out.

I'd Love to Hear From You!

