Daily Prompt: Hate to Love. . . Shh don’t tell a soul

Tell us about a guilty pleasure that you hate to love.

Okay, shh don’t tell anybody. I can’t even post a picture of it. I’m not sure when this started I think I was going to make a pie or cheesecake, yeah cheesecake. I buy pie or cheesecake now because one of the ingredients makes me kinda crazy, even more than pie crust, and oh, I love me some pie crust.

Condensed milk. Yep, doesn’t sound like anything evil does it? But if you open the can, it’s got to be in a can not the new plastic squirty bottle, and you put it in the freezer until it thickens, it doesn’t freeze it gets the perfect sweet consistency, then you can take a little spoonful at a time. . . well until you’re leaning against the freezer for an hour licking the spoon and half the can is gone already, oh good grief.

I’ll be right back.

 

What’s you’re guilty pleasure? Tell us all about it. Check out the Daily Prompt: Hate to Love here.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Daily Prompt: Hate to Love. . . Shh don’t tell a soul

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Guilty Pleasures I Hate To Love | My Blog

  2. Robin says:

    I have a feeling I’m going to be sorry I read this… lol! Some things sound too tempting not to try.

  3. pamtanzey says:

    I swear by it, hehehe I just try not to keep it in the house!

  4. You are so funny, Pam! Pie crusts and now this. 😉

  5. Pingback: Guilty Pleasures | Beyond Beauty Tips

I'd Love to Hear From You!

