Illustration Friday: Wings

lilyofthemorning-pamtanzey

Wings. Tiny pony fairy wings. This is Lily of the Morning one of the Time-Ponies. You can see them from the corners of your eye when you’re in the garden or lying half asleep in a hammock. Mostly they appear as balls of light, pink or green sometimes violet on your photos.

I did this little sketch for Illustration Friday. The topic this week is Wings. I haven’t visited my pony fairy friends in a quite a while. I think I’ll visit with them tonight.

If you can draw or even doodle consider checking out Illustration Friday and be inspired with a new challenge each week.

Thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Illustration Friday: Wings

  1. That is so cool. I’ve never read much about fairies, but I want to lie in your hammock and *watch* for the pony ones. 🙂

    Time-Ponies – is this an original storyline? Or only drawings by you?

  2. pamtanzey says:

    It’s my story too. It’s still evolving. I’ve been drawing little pony fairies for a while now.

I'd Love to Hear From You!

