Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique – My Smiley Guy

smilyguy

This is Smiley Guy. He is a rock I found out in the front. He hasn’t been modified in any way with anything. This is exactly what I saw on the ground early one morning when I went out to get hay for the Mistys.

I’ve found heart rocks since I moved here almost twelve years ago (boy where did all that time go) I find them mostly early in the morning when the shadows are strong. I have jars of heart rocks. When I moved here  from the next street over I started finding faces, horse faces, dogs, sharks, dinosaurs, but I don’t think anything is going to be more unique than Smiley Guy. Here is is up close.

smilyguyclose

Got something unique? Take a photo and share it with the rest of us so we can be in awe too! Head on over to The Daily Post and Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

Thanks for stopping by!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique – My Smiley Guy

  1. I think he looks like a happy alligator. 😉

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique… | Mirth and Motivation

  3. That’s great! I love it!

  4. NiinaMaria says:

    I see a dachshund with a double chin.

  5. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 5, 'Unique']: the highest mountain in the Cordillera Real. « 3rdculturechildren

  6. Pingback: weekly photo challenge UNIQUE « 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique Gold Car – Vibrant Gujarat 2013 | My.Vivid.Visions

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: UNIQUE | Wings to Fly

  9. pamtanzey says:

    Ooooh I like that!

  10. Peripatetic Eric says:

    I’m thinking a cartoon platypus!

  11. pamtanzey says:

    Ooooh I like that one too!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

