Where Did I Put The…I Just Saw The…Damn, Where Did I put The…

gracie_candy-pamtanzey

I just spent two hours or so looking for the dental claims paperwork that I just had in my hands, um a couple of days ago. I looked in all the usual places I stick things when I am absent minded. I went on an archeological dig of my junk paper drawer reaching the level of Christmas cards 2011. I looked in the car, folded grocery bags, wracking my brain for some kind of recall…hmm, maybe it wasn’t paper after all. Maybe I looked it up on the website… Geese.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Where Did I Put The…I Just Saw The…Damn, Where Did I put The…

  1. Sandi Wittenberg says:

    Pam — How on earth did I NOT KNOW you have a blog? Now I have a reason to smile everyday!
    Thanks …
    Sandi & the Red Bay Gang

  2. Oh, Gracie! I know your type … steal the candy bar out of my purse! I caught our beagle gnawing on a winning lottery ticket he snagged out of my purse – $50 almost down the hatch! … Pretty funny about your dental claims paperwork, Pam. I know the feeling. šŸ™‚

  3. pamtanzey says:

    Aww Thanks Sandi!

  4. pamtanzey says:

    Gotta watch those Hounds! They’ll go through your purse every time! Glad you saved the lottery ticket.
    Yeah my brain is all I want to go color some bunnies, not try to remember what I did with important paperwork.

  5. We’ve lived your sorry waaaaay too many times around here.

  6. Rita Kay says:

    Pam I know the feeling, I torn the house upside down the other day looking for a receipt that I needed ……. I still haven’t found it. I love your Gracie Cartoon, you are so talented !!!

  7. pamtanzey says:

    Hahaha I’m not alone then huh.

I'd Love to Hear From You!

