Happy Valentine’s Day!

I Love You

Wishing all of you a wonderful Valentine’s Day!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. This is adorable, Pam. I love how the bushes in the background are made of dog faces.

  2. I can’t believe it has been this long since I have caught up with you, Pam, but it has been a treat to be here tonight – so many great posts. I’m going to print some of your illustrations and put them in a folder so I can look at them when I’m old and cranky, and they will warm my heart and melt my old-lady crankiness. 🙂 This picture is just the sweetest thing ever!

  3. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you I am honored! I can’t imagine you’ll ever be cranky though.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Wednesday, 5-7-2014. Dear Pam, I love this Valentine’s Day design. Any chance it is available anywhere for purchase? thanks MargaretGriffinDuncan

  5. pamtanzey says:

    Hi Margaret, yes I’ll put it up on Etsy later today. Thanks!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

