I Couldn’t Find The Remote

bassethound-art-pamtanzey1
Because of course that’s what he would rather chew up. This is YoDaGoodDog, well maybe not right this minute, more like YoDaBadDog or YoDaStinkerDog. Still how can you think he’s not seriously hilarious.

“I Couldn’t Find The Remote” is the first print in my YoDaGoodDog series, painted from actual events provided by Yossarian (YoDa)’s endless sense of humor.

Here’s where you can find him in my Etsy shop. “I Couldn’t Find The Remote”

Here’s the technical stuff:

This 6 x 6″ Signed Open Edition Print of my art was scanned, color matched from the original acrylic painting and printed with love by me, Pam Tanzey, and comes with a Certificate of Authenticity in a crystal clear bag.

If you are interested in my new YoDa print and don’t want to go through the Etsy shop, PayPal or the internet let me know, just let me know and you can send a check. It’s $25.00 shipping included. Thanks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Couldn’t Find The Remote

  1. That is one funny dog!!

  2. pamtanzey says:

    Yep, he thinks he is! Me too.

  3. Hahaha! That is perfect! Love the paisley and the colors.

    The things our dogs have chewed up over the years. I have to be careful to keep my purse zipped or our beagle roots in it looking for tissues. Last week he had my lottery ticket in his mouth. I had to hurry and trade him a biscuit. Good thing, because it was a winner! A big whopping dollar. 😉

  4. He looks velvety soft. Love his wrinkles. Looks quite kissable.

  5. pamtanzey says:

    Thanks! Those hounds are always going through purses! hahaha good thing you traded him.

I'd Love to Hear From You!

