Love Your Mother

Happy Earth Day!

basset-raid-trash-pamtanzey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Love Your Mother

  1. Pingback: B4Peace | Spiritual World Traveler

  2. Jill says:

    Nothing better than a canine dumpster dive.

  3. I’m going to apologize right here, Pam, because I have every intention of reading all of your posts I’ve missed. I’ll try to restrain myself and not comment on every one – if that’s possible. 😉 This is #2, and I already have to say I love it! That picture is universal. Our kitchen wastebasket took up residence on top of the washing machine around the corner because we couldn’t keep the dogs out of it. Our beagle is always trying to check out the basket under my desk!

  4. pamtanzey says:

    hahaha Oh that sounds so familiar. Welcome back Maddie! Your Beagle is a cutie, you know those hound noses!

  5. pamtanzey says:

    Oooh and thank you!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

