Wordless Wednesday – YoDa Think Every Day Good Day

yoda-think-pamtanzey

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – YoDa Think Every Day Good Day

  1. Barb Franklin says:

    YoDa right! And beautiful, too!
    I have a few friends that saw the 2 paintings I got from you. Do you do other dogs, if they send a photo of theirs? They all have Gordon Setters, and fell in love with those pictures I framed and are proudly diplaying in my L/R. I told them I would ask, thanks!

  2. Jill says:

    Those are some big feet, some short legs, and some droopy eyes. He’s adorable.

  3. pamtanzey says:

    He’s my little cartoon guy. Thanks!

  4. He’s wonderful. 🙂

  5. senimahar says:

    It;s cute … ‘lol’

I'd Love to Hear From You!

