Hello world!

WordPress just let me know it’s the anniversary of my first post! I posted three times then there was a lapse of a couple of years.
Happy Anniversary!
You registered on WordPress.com 3 years ago!
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

So here is a Reblog of my first post, Thanks for stopping by!

Pam Tanzey, Artist

This is my first post. I am an artist.

This is one of my brand new pieces: Baby Wolfgang.

Wolfgang was my daughter’s cat. He was a big orange and white goofy boy who used to lounge across her piano and wait for her to practice and play his favorite song, Stray Cat Strut. He lived to the ripe old grandpa age of 17 1/2.

The painting is 6″ x 6″ acrylic on 140 lb Arches watercolor paper.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Happy Anniversary, Pam! Here’s to many more … and many more works of art!

  2. Congratulations, Pam!

  3. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you Maddie!

  4. gita4elamats says:

    Happy Anniversary, Pam! 🙂

  5. Ellen Ferguson says:

    Happy anniversary! Where does time go??!?

    Ellen

    ________________________________

I'd Love to Hear From You!

