“It’s A Dog’s Life” Canine Art Show People’s Choice Award

"My Favorite Spot"

“My Favorite Spot” was voted People’s Choice Award! Thank you to everyone who voted!

You can see the show, the award winners and the very cool canine art here- http://www.canineartguild.com/gallery/

A click on the art will take you to my Etsy shop where this art is now offered as a print and lots of my other very cool art too.

Thanks for stopping by!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to “It’s A Dog’s Life” Canine Art Show People’s Choice Award

  1. Love this! May have to re-blog for my fans to become your fans!

  2. Reblogged this on gspotsylvania and commented:
    My very talented friend!

  3. pamtanzey says:

    Awesome! Thank you Ginny!

  4. I think this was my favorite! Congratulations!

  5. gita4elamats says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  6. How did I miss your art show announcement? This is gorgeous. I love the texture in the pillow. How did you achieve that with acrylic paints? Congratulations on the win. You deserved it.

  7. pamtanzey says:

    Thanks Jill! I water them down and use them as if they are watercolors and use many layers.

  8. Belated congratulations, Pam! I love that picture.

I'd Love to Hear From You!

