Yes We Have No Bananas . . .

nobananas

Egg Plants are out of stock too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yes We Have No Bananas . . .

  1. But I wanted some Egg Plants! Also always so confused about the spelling of zucchhinni!

  2. pamtanzey says:

    I know huh! Well, when in doubt I usually add an E or so. (Thank goodness for spell check) When I’m doing a blackboard endcap the letters just become shapes and sometimes one of the letters gets squeezed out due to lack of space and I don’t catch it, but usually someone does, usually Donna Whoknowseverything does. Shh, don’t tell her there is a permanent blackboard with a misspelling.

I'd Love to Hear From You!

