Halloween Blackboard Sign for October Flyer

halloweensign

It’s finished! And now it’s one of my new favorites on the first endcap as you come in the store for CHARIOT Gypsy Red, the wine of the month!

This is the first new endcap art I’ve been allowed to do since last year. I was so excited. Here’s how it started out.

newendcapsketch-pamtanzey

A few close ups Mr. DeMille:

halloweensign3

mouse1

witch1

Thanks for stopping by!

signgoddess

p.s. Sign Goddess asks if you enjoy the blackboard signs, the art and shelf signs at your Trader Joe’s please let the Captain know they are important to your shopping experience. The Sign crew appreciates it! They are all still hand done, right there in the back room, between the baler and the bread. Thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Halloween Blackboard Sign for October Flyer

  1. Wow Pam, I didn’t know you did something besides bassets.

  2. pamtanzey says:

    Hahahaha yep I’m full of surprises!

  3. Kim says:

    I love your signs, and it’s cool to see the process. I love Trader Joe’s. I wish we had one in Appleton, the closest one is 2 hours away.

  4. I love your new sign! Your talent is huge. šŸ™‚

I'd Love to Hear From You!

