Thirty Days Of Giving Thanks: Day 6

I am joining some friends in a month of Thanksgiving. I’ll be adding some sketches to mine and try my hand at bookbinding when I’m done. Wanna join me? I think it will be fun!

nov-6-pamtanzey

November 6-

I am thankful on this cold night to have three dogs. Yep, it’s a Three Dog Night.

How about you dear Reader, what are you thankful for today?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thirty Days Of Giving Thanks: Day 6

  1. 3 dog night indeed – 3 in bed with me….but 4 more downstairs!!!

  2. Rita Kay says:

    Pam this is sooooo cute, I love it !!! I’m very thankful for my family 🙂

  3. I love three dog nights. And I love five dog nights even more–but not when they’re all in bed with me at the same time!

  4. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you Rita Kay!

  5. pamtanzey says:

    Five would be a bit crowded! (well if they are Basset Hounds any more than one is a crowd)

  6. pamtanzey says:

    Everybody keeping warm!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

