Thirty Days Of Giving Thanks: Days 17 & 18

nov-17-18-pamtanzey

November 17-

I am thankful for the driving desire I have always possessed to create art.

November 18-

I am thankful for my Muses.

How about you dear Reader, what are you thankful for today?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thirty Days Of Giving Thanks: Days 17 & 18

  1. I am very thankful for this as well as you make beauteous art!

  2. I sure have been enjoying your Thankful pages! It’s going to make a great book!

  3. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you Rhythm!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

