Love in 10 sentences

Thank you themissiontomars for inviting me to share my thoughts on “Love” with an axiom of using four words in each sentence and each sentence to include the word- “love”and to conclude my writing with my favorite quote on love.

pamtanzey-poetry-lovein10sentences

Love

Love you excite me

You delight me Love

Love you astound me

You surround me Love

Love make me hazy

Make me crazy Love

Love I abhor you

I adore you Love

Love you’re a mystery

In my history Love.

-Pam Tanzey

My favorite quote about love-

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails

1 Corinthians 13:4–8a

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love in 10 sentences

  1. Oh Pam!! Its just amazing and i can feel your “love” in every word..seems more like a garland of “love-pearls” beaded together finely and strongly ❤ And yes the quote..truly said "It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails" Each line, each word is just wonderful, reflects your depth of love 🙂 Thanks so much for joining and sharing your wonderful thoughts on love, surely, loved it much ❤
    Stay blessed and happy ❤

I'd Love to Hear From You!

