Happy First Day of Spring Fellow Babies!

pamtanzey-spring

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy First Day of Spring Fellow Babies!

  1. Ann DeBlaey says:

    I love seeing your work. Many years ago I received a Duncan Dreams card in my Christmas gift and fell in love with your work. Thanks for all the smiles you bring 🙂

  2. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you Ann!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Pam you are just amazing with your art work… always makes me smile!!! Thank you for sharing with us ❤

  4. Madeline Miller Mckay says:

    Your work brings me great joy and I am sure many others
    Maddy

  5. pamtanzey says:

    Thank you Maddy!

  6. Anonymous says:

    Amazing work just found you through beautiful post you did of the amazing print for Melody ❤

I'd Love to Hear From You!

