Thanks Giving YoDa Say

yodasay-pamtanzey3

YoDa Say Thank You For Warm Breezy Days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thanks Giving YoDa Say

  1. Marlene says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Sharon Lueken says:

    Hello Pam,
    I hope you don’t mind me contacting you via your web page. This is Sharon Lueken with Abbey Press. I am hoping that you are my Pam Posey that I used to work with when you freelanced for us.
    I have news to share with you. I’ve included my email address in the below detail area. I sure hope it’s you!!!!! I’m excited to get to chat with you again!!!! 😉

  3. pamtanzey says:

    Hi Sharon, I’m so happy to hear from you! I am your Pam Posey, now Pam Tanzey. I emailed you I’d love to hear your news and get to chat with you again. I’ll email my phone number to you on Monday. Thanks so much and have a reat weekend!

  4. Sharon Lueken says:

    Yay!!!! I will get back with you in just awhile this morning… I have a little meeting to attend, but can’t wait to email you.

  5. Hi Pam! Duncan (“Napping With My Blankie”) has taken a spot on the fireplace mantle near my desk. I love the print and think of you every time I glance his way. Just wanted to pop in and say hello, and I hope you are well!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

