Is It A Pollock?

paint

Hmm. . .

paint2

Ummm. . .

paint1a

Nah, it’s the paint tub I’ve been using every day at TJ’s for the past 5 3/4 years. It takes on different looks depending on the project. Sometimes it looks like a work of art all by itself.

Thanks for stopping by!

pam3

Oh, p.s. some of my sweatshirt sleeves look like the paint tub too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Is It A Pollock?

  1. Rita Kay says:

    Pam this is beautiful ……. I thought it was a painting that you did. I was so impressed that I made my husband come take a look at it !!

  2. pamtanzey says:

    Aww thanks Rita Kay! I think it is awfully pretty, darn I wish I did paint it but my brain doesn’t want to work that way.

  3. Pretty cool, Pam! 🙂 The first masterpiece would definitely fit in well at an art gallery.

  4. It’s lovely! It looks just like some of my buddy Walker’s artwork that he does with his tail!

  5. pamtanzey says:

    Ohh I’d love to see that! That sounds fantastic!

  6. I did a post about Walker that you can see here – http://readingwithrhythm.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/paint-spatters/ He’s pretty awesome!

I'd Love to Hear From You!

